Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,9
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 maggio 2018
    Bagno molto più grande di altri hotel giapponesi
    Filippo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicola
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 maggio 2018
    Very hard bed (but appreciate this maybe typical for Japan).
    Great location close to the station. Very helpful and accomodating staff. Appreciated being able to store our luggage before and after checkout. Good wifi.
    Foen Kioen
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018
    Breakfast is not good. Three stars hotes in Kyoto have better breakfast than Daiwa Roynet Ekimae
    Front desk staff are very helpful. Room is good n very clean.
    Robert
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 maggio 2018

    Few minutes walk directly in front of JR Kyoto Station

    PORNPIMOL
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vinita
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018
    Breakfast ends too soon
    Centrally located. Very courteous and helpful team members.
    Anthony
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 maggio 2018

    A Comfortable Hotel in a Convenient Location

    Nothing.
    The hotel is very new, clean and the facilities and furnishing in the room are modern and functional. Staff is very friendly, polite and helpful. It is within 5 to 10 minutes walk to the Kyoto sybway, JR and Shinkansen building and the city bus terminals.
    Jamie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018

    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone with no hesitation!

    There was nothing we did not like!
    We loved everything about it! It was very family oriented! It was central to everything in Kyoto. It was easy access to all sorts of transportation! The staff was ever so friendly and accommodating! Thank you for an amazing stay!
    Karolina
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 maggio 2018

    Beautiful Kyoto

    - No wardrobe in the room.
    The hotel is amazing, located close by Tokyo Station incl. plenty of restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable. Easy connection to other sites of the city. We found the staff very friendly and very helpful. One of the personnel was English speaking, which helped us a lot. Easy check in. Possible, free of charge, restaurant reservation to be done by hotel.
    Cindy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jussi
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 maggio 2018

    More like a 3 star hotel with central location

    Beds and pillows were quite hard even though I prefer it that way. I didn’t sleep well. Bathroom was all plastic which gave I cheap impression Wi-Fi was slow Those are just small things that compined left a bad taste when you have a little higher expectations for your stay
    Good location near the station
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 maggio 2018
    Very clean, modern design, delicious breakfast
    Ji
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 maggio 2018
    Generally it is clean but I saw an ant on the table.
    Location is great and convenient from Kyoto station. New building!
    Aungkura
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 maggio 2018
    Location and complimentary
    Taufik
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 maggio 2018
    -
    Nearby tourist destinations
    Wallace
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 maggio 2018

    Efficient and Convenient, next to Kyoto Tower

    The rooms aren't very spacious, but we definitely expected that when we chose a hotel in downtown Kyoto. Not much room to unpack.
    The shower is great, and the staff are easy going and efficient. Neighborhood is great for eating, shopping, and drinking. Hotel connects to the underground labyrinth, which was helpful in inclimate weather.
    GAN
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shah Choudhury
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018

    Hotel with great location

    Nothing to fault the hotel.
    Excellent location, close to metro, restaurants and places to visit. Reasonable size rooms
Caricamento recensioni...